The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

HSS Anti-Black Racism Committee Membership

There are members, consisting of Department Chairs, Faculty, Staff, and Administrators, with proportional representation from each of the 11 Humanities and Social Sciences departments and the Dean’s Office:

2021-2022 Committee Membership:

Co-Chairs are Dean Jane Wong and Dr. Shaun Wiley; Vice Chair is Associate Dean Lisa Grimm

2020-2021 Task Force Membership:

Co-Chairs were Associate Dean Lisa Grimm and Dr. Shaun Wiley; Vice Chair is Dr. Holly Haynes


School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Social Sciences Building, Room 302
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628